I can teach you a real way to become millionaire... Just believe and JOIN MY NEW WHATSAPP GROUP It's free.. I am not requesting money from you.. Only for the patience one. If you can't have patience, don't join pls.

FUTA Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 | FUTA Calendar

FUTA Academic Calendar for 2019/2020. 

This is to inform you that the management of Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA) has released FUTA Academic Calendar for first and second semester for the 2019/2020 Academy Session. 


FUTA Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University Of Technology, Akure (FUTA), has released the Academic Calendar for the First and Second Semester, 2019/2020 academic session as follows:

FUTA Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday, 13th January, 2020 – Online Registration begins for All Undergraduates
  • Sunday, 26th January, 2020 –
    • Arrival of All Students
    • Registration continues
  • Wed., 29th JanuarySunday, 2nd Feb., 2020 – Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Monday, 3rd February, 2020 – Lectures Commence for all Students
  • Friday, 7th February, 2020 – Normal Registration Ends
  • Monday, 10th February, 2020 – Late Registration begins for all Students
  • Monday, 24th February, 2020 – late Registration Ends
  • Friday, 6th March, 2020 – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Thursday, 9th to Monday, 13th April, 2020 – Mid Semester Break
  • Tuesday, 14th April, 2020 – Lectures Resume for the remaining part of the Semester
  • Thursday, 30th April, 2020 – Lecture ends for all Students
  • Monday, 4thSunday, 10th May, 2020 – Lecture free week
  • Monday, 11th May, 2020 – First Semester Examinations Commence
  • Monday, 1st June, 2020 – First Semester Examinations End
  • Tuesday, 2ndWednesday, 17th June, 2020 – Inter-Semester Break

Semester Duration: 17 Weeks

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Thursday, 11th June, 2020 – Online Registration Commences
  • Wednesday, 17th June, 2020 – Arrival Date for all Students
  • Thursday, 18th June, 2020 – Registration Continues for All Students
  • Monday, 22nd June, 2020 – Lectures begin for all Students
  • Friday 3rd July, 2020 – Normal Registration Ends
  • Monday, 6th July, 2020 – Late Registration Begins
  • Friday, 17th July, 2020 – Late Registration Ends
  • Friday, 7thMonday,10th August, 2020 – Mid Semester Break
  • Tuesday, 11th August, 2020 – Lectures Resume for the remaining part of
  • Semester
  • Friday, 25th September, 2020 – Lectures End
  • Monday, 28th SeptemberSunday, 4th Oct, 2020 – Lecture free Week
  • Monday, 5th October, 2020 – Second Semester Examinations Commence
  • Saturday, 24th October, 2020 – Second Semester Examinations End
  • Friday, 13th November, 2020 – End of 2019/2020 Academic Session

Summary: 17 Weeks

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO HELP US TO SHARE THIS POST TO OTHERS BY USING THE SHARING BUTTON BELOW. 

CRYPTOTABBROWSER Install this App and start mining Bitcoin free on your Phone/Laptop without draining battery - CLICK HERE


 

Leave a Reply