List of Schools Whose Admission List Are out

As we all know that this is the period in which higher institutions in Nigeria are given out admission to students who write their UTME Screening or purchased the school direct entry form.

These are the list of Schools Whose Admission List Are Out for 2019/2020

List of Schools Whose Admission List Are out

In this page of Aschoolz, we have try our best to put together the list of Schools Whose Admission List Are out for this year in a single page like this so that our users could enjoy searching for their choosing institution/Schools Whose Admission List Are out.

List of Schools Whose Admission List Are out

List of Schools Whose Admission List Are out

Below are the list of schools whose admission list are out per our record.

Kwara State University (KWASU)✓

Kwara State University, also known as KWASU, is the 77th university to be registered by the Nigerian Universities Commission. It is the 95th university to be recognized in Nigeria.

Check Kwasu Admission List

Auchi Federal Polytechnic Auchi Admission List 

Auchi Polytechnic is a Federal Polytechnic in Auchi, Edo State, Nigeria. It is one of the first four Polytechnics established in Nigeria. It has over 10,000 students enrolled in business, technology, environmental and arts courses.

Check Auchipoly Admission list of Auchi Poly below

Auchi Poly Post Utme Admission List


Auchi Poly Direct Entry Admission List

Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun (FUPRE)✓

This is to inform you that FUPRE Admission List is out.


Osun State University (UNIOSUN) Admission List

Check Admission list of Osun State University below:

UNIOSUN Admission List

University of Abuja ( UNIABUJA)✓

The University of Abuja is a tertiary institution in the Nigerian capital Abuja. It was established on January 1, 1988 as a dual-mode university with the mandate to run conventional and distance learning programmes. Academic work began in the University in 1990 with the matriculation of its pioneer students.


Federal Polytechnic Ede 

Federal Polytechnic, Ede is a Nigerian tertiary institution that was established in 1992. It is located in Ede, a town in Osun State, southwestern Nigeria. It is a National Diploma awarding institution.


Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)✓

The Federal University of Technology Owerri is a federal government university located in Owerri West, the capital of Imo State. The University is bounded by the communities of Eziobodo, Umuchima, Ihiagwa and Obinze, in Imo State, Nigeria.

Establish: 1980


IMO State University (IMSU)

CHECK IMSU Admission List

Check Back Later if you don’t find what you are looking for

77 / 100 SEO Score

Bankey Mill

OMINI ABIODUN MICHAEL [a.k.a] BANKEY MILL (BM) is a blogger and the CEO of We Share Education School News of Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges for both Nigeria Schools, Ghana Schools and American

Etc like JAMB, Waec, Scholarship, Job opportunity, Learning, Story books and Blog etc

Leave a Reply